Country
6,967 tenders published for North Macedonia by government, private and development-bank buyers we track — 68 of them still open for bidding, plus 1,125 contracts already awarded.
TenderHive Intelligence tracks every North Macedonia tender we can lawfully index: national contracting authorities, municipalities, utilities and EU-funded programmes published through TED. We currently hold 6,967 North Macedonia notices, of which 68 are open for bidding and 1,125 are published contract awards.
Each North Macedonia notice is normalised into one schema — buyer, reference, notice type, sector, estimated value, publication date and closing deadline — machine-translated into English where the source publishes in another language, and deduplicated against every other portal that mirrors the same opportunity.
Suppliers can filter North Macedonia opportunities by sector, buyer, value band and closing date, then save the search as a daily email alert.
Not disclosed
33d · 19 Oct 2026
Not disclosed
27d · 13 Oct 2026
Not disclosed
28d · 14 Oct 2026
Not disclosed
29d · 15 Oct 2026
EUR 250.0M
23d · 09 Oct 2026
Not disclosed
27d · 13 Oct 2026
Not disclosed
29d · 15 Oct 2026
Not disclosed
15d · 01 Oct 2026
EUR 12.7M
27d · 13 Oct 2026
Not disclosed
29d · 15 Oct 2026
Not disclosed
15d · 01 Oct 2026
Not disclosed
21d · 07 Oct 2026
Not disclosed
27d · 13 Oct 2026
Not disclosed
23d · 09 Oct 2026
Not disclosed
Deadline passed 24 Jul 2026 · verify
Not disclosed
21d · 07 Oct 2026
Not disclosed
21d · 07 Oct 2026
Not disclosed
44d · 30 Oct 2026
Not disclosed
9d · 25 Sept 2026
Not disclosed
15d · 01 Oct 2026
| Reference | Notice title | Buyer | Country | Sector | Type | Scope | Published | Est. value | Closing | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TED-636374-2026 | North Macedonia – Engineering services – Preparation of design documentation for the completion of the A4 motorway construction, section Border Crossing "Blace" – Skopje ("Stenkovec" interchange), sub-section 1 – widening of the existing A4 road from Border Crossing "Blace" to the village of Blace to motorway standards, and construction of a motorway section with an interchange connecting to the local road to the village of Blace | Public Entreprise for State Roads - Skopje | North Macedonia | Architectural & Engineering Services | ITB | Public | 15 Sept 2026 | Not disclosed | 33d · 19 Oct 2026 | View |
| TED-637441-2026 | North Macedonia – Orthopaedic supplies – Osteosynthetic consumables | PHI Clinical Hospital Tetovo | North Macedonia | Healthcare & Medical | ITB | Public | 15 Sept 2026 | Not disclosed | 27d · 13 Oct 2026 | View |
| TED-638341-2026 | North Macedonia – Systems support services – Three-year support for an IT network perimeter protection system | Ministry of Defence | North Macedonia | Software & IT Services | ITB | Public | 15 Sept 2026 | Not disclosed | 28d · 14 Oct 2026 | View |
| TED-637949-2026 | North Macedonia – Local area network – Routers, switches, and other network equipment | Ministry of Defence | North Macedonia | Telecommunications | ITB | Public | 15 Sept 2026 | Not disclosed | 29d · 15 Oct 2026 | View |
| TED-633486-2026 | North Macedonia – Medical equipments – Medical equipment for the needs of the PHI University Clinic for Traumatology, Orthopedic Diseases, Anesthesia, Resuscitation and Intensive Care | Ministry of Health of the Republic of North Macedonia | North Macedonia | Healthcare & Medical | ITB | Public | 14 Sept 2026 | EUR 250.0M | 23d · 09 Oct 2026 | View |
| TED-634871-2026 | North Macedonia – Maintenance and repair of data network equipment – Maintenance of the data center of production and distribution environments and network equipment for a period of two years | Agency for Real Estate Cadastre | North Macedonia | Facilities Management | ITB | Public | 14 Sept 2026 | Not disclosed | 27d · 13 Oct 2026 | View |
| TED-633646-2026 | North Macedonia – Electric motors, generators and transformers – Replacement of power block transformers | AD Elektrani na Severna Makedonija - Skopje | North Macedonia | Electrical Equipment & Power Systems | ITB | Public | 14 Sept 2026 | Not disclosed | 29d · 15 Oct 2026 | View |
| TED-631535-2026 | North Macedonia – Health services – Health check-up services for employees | Ministry of internal affairs | North Macedonia | Healthcare & Medical | ITB | Public | 13 Sept 2026 | Not disclosed | 15d · 01 Oct 2026 | View |
| TED-631555-2026 | North Macedonia – Firefighting vehicles – Procurement and delivery of a specialized firefighting vehicle | Municipality of Makedonska Kamenica | North Macedonia | Automotive & Vehicles | ITB | Public | 13 Sept 2026 | EUR 12.7M | 27d · 13 Oct 2026 | View |
| TED-629777-2026 | North Macedonia – Architectural, construction, engineering and inspection services – Preparation of design documentation for the remediation of slopes on the Kriva Palanka – Deve Bair Border Crossing section | Public Entreprise for State Roads - Skopje | North Macedonia | Architectural & Engineering Services | ITB | Public | 13 Sept 2026 | Not disclosed | 29d · 15 Oct 2026 | View |
| TED-627471-2026 | North Macedonia – Locksmith services – Activities for Interventions on the Coal Handling System | JSC Power Plants of North Macedonia Branch Office Rek Bitola | North Macedonia | Social & Community Services | ITB | Public | 10 Sept 2026 | Not disclosed | 15d · 01 Oct 2026 | View |
| TED-628530-2026 | North Macedonia – Laboratory reagents – Reagents and consumables for the Beckman Coulter DXC700 automated biochemical analyzer, including calibration, control, or equivalents | Public Health Institute University Clinic for Clinical Biochemistry - Skopje | North Macedonia | Healthcare & Medical | ITB | Public | 10 Sept 2026 | Not disclosed | 21d · 07 Oct 2026 | View |
| TED-626089-2026 | North Macedonia – Protective gear – Personal protective equipment for the Directorate and subsidiaries of AD ESM | AD Elektrani na Severna Makedonija - Skopje | North Macedonia | Textiles & Apparel | ITB | Public | 10 Sept 2026 | Not disclosed | 27d · 13 Oct 2026 | View |
| TED-627996-2026 | North Macedonia – Banknotes – Banknotes in denomination of Denar 2000 | National Bank of the Republic of North Macedonia | North Macedonia | Packaging & Printing | ITB | Public | 10 Sept 2026 | Not disclosed | 23d · 09 Oct 2026 | View |
| TED-628195-2026 | North Macedonia – Medical equipments, pharmaceuticals and personal care products – Module for synthesis of F-18 radiopharmaceuticals | PHI University institute for positron emission tomography | North Macedonia | Healthcare & Medical | ITB | Public | 10 Sept 2026 | Not disclosed | Deadline passed 24 Jul 2026 · verify | View |
| TED-628699-2026 | North Macedonia – Medical equipments, pharmaceuticals and personal care products – Module for synthesis of F-18 radiopharmaceuticals | PHI University institute for positron emission tomography | North Macedonia | Healthcare & Medical | ITB | Public | 10 Sept 2026 | Not disclosed | 21d · 07 Oct 2026 | View |
| TED-620158-2026 | North Macedonia – Transport services (excl. Waste transport) – Student transportation | LHS-RCET Kole Nehtenin-Shtip | North Macedonia | Transport & Mobility | ITB | Public | 08 Sept 2026 | Not disclosed | 21d · 07 Oct 2026 | View |
| TED-619463-2026 | North Macedonia – Medical equipments – Supply of equipment for cancer prevention and screening and for neonatal care | European Union, represented by the European Commission on behalf of and for the account of North Macedonia | North Macedonia | Healthcare & Medical | ITB | Public | 08 Sept 2026 | Not disclosed | 44d · 30 Oct 2026 | View |
| TED-616839-2026 | North Macedonia – Logging services – Forest roads, logging and delivery of wood assortments and transportation with loading and unloading of wood assortments | JP “Nacionalni sumi” p.o. Skopje | North Macedonia | Agriculture, Forestry & Fisheries | ITB | Public | 07 Sept 2026 | Not disclosed | 9d · 25 Sept 2026 | View |
| TED-618894-2026 | North Macedonia – Operating techniques – Medical supplies and instruments | PHI University Clinic for Surgical Diseases St. Naum Ohridski-Skopje | North Macedonia | Healthcare & Medical | ITB | Public | 07 Sept 2026 | Not disclosed | 15d · 01 Oct 2026 | View |